top of page

2023 SJKBFC Classic Qualifiers:

The following anglers have qualified for the 2023 SJKBFC Classic by fishing in 8 or more tournaments during the 2023 season and attending 4 or more meetings.

The 2023 Classic will be held:

Sat April 6th on Lake Audrey 9am - 3pm


Sun April 7th on Mirror Lake 9am - 3pm

Greg Rappaport
Jason Scott
layne Ell
Alex Bronsky
Dennis Robinson
Fred Tomarchio
Mark Sowers
Robert Gheysens
Sean Place
Don Mills
Marc Pyontek
Neil Tomarchio
Tom Mills
Tony Turin
Sarge Stone
Anthony Coco
Daniel Rodriguez


bottom of page